South West Sydney Clinical Campuses

Tom Gibian Prize

The Tom Gibian Prize, named in honour of the foundation warden of the Bankstown campus of South Western Sydney Clinical School recognises student leadership amongst final year students.

Student Dinner

Recipients of this prize to date include:

2008 Ken Liu
2009 Sheerupa Basu
2010 Deshan Sebaratnam
2011 Saissan Rajendran
2012 Geoffrey Lee
2013 Patricia Ly
2014 Andrea Jeyendra
2015 Jessica Jones
Lawson Ung
2016 Dushyant Iyer
2017 Tabish Aleemullah
2018 Serena Chong
John Nguyen
2019 Ali Darwich
2020 Shaddy Hanna
Christine Zhao
2021 Roshana Kanagaratnam


Key Contacts

Back to Top